mid2

Branson Weighs Virgin Active Sale to Private Equity or Float

Tags: Branson   Equity   Float   Private   Sale   Virgin   Weighs   General  

Tuesday, 27 July 2010
More...

Virgin Active Said to Be in Talks With Private Equity Firms

Tags: Equity   Firms   Private   Said   Talks   Virgin   With   General  

Monday, 26 July 2010
More...

Virgin Launches Video Game Venture, Partners with Sony

Tags: Game   Launches   Partners   Sony   VENTURE   Venture   Video   Virgin   Investing  

Thursday, 03 June 2010
More...

Virgin Blue's Downgrade Shocks

Tags: Blue   Downgrade   Shocks   Virgin   Taxes  

Wednesday, 02 June 2010
More...

Wilbur Ross Buys $152 Million Stake in Virgin Money (Update1)

Tags: Buys   Million   Money   Ross   Stake   UPDATE   Update   Virgin   Wilbur   Commodities  

Tuesday, 06 April 2010
More...

Wilbur Ross Backing Virgin Money in RBS Branch Bid

Tags: Backing   Bid   Branch   Money   RBS   Ross   Virgin   Wilbur   General  

Saturday, 03 April 2010
More...

Virgin Blue Beats Qantas

Tags: Beats   Blue   Virgin   Commodities  

Monday, 01 March 2010
More...

Fitch Rates Virgin Islands Senior Electric Revenue Bonds 'BBB'; Outlook Negative (Business Wire)

Tags: BBB   Bonds   Business   Electric   Fitch   Negative   Outlook   RATES   Rates   Revenue   Senior   Virgin   Wire   Investing  

Thursday, 28 January 2010
More...

Tax-News.com: Virgin Leans On UK Conservatives For APD Backing

Tags: Backing   For   News   ON   On   Tax   Tax   UK   Virgin   Investing  

Sunday, 08 November 2009
More...

Virgin Media Seeks Amendments to Senior Facilities Agreement (Business Wire)

Tags: Business   Media   Seeks   Senior   Virgin   Wire   Taxes  

Monday, 19 October 2009
More...
Latest News
Recently updated