Madoff's Long Island beach house put up for sale

Tags: Island   Long   Madoff   FX Foreign Exchange Currencies  

Tuesday, 01 September 2009

Fitch Rates Rhode Island's $46.6MM Water Pollution Control SRFs 'AAA'; Outlook Stable (Business Wire)

Tags: AAA   Business   Control   Fitch   Island   Outlook   RATES   Rates   Stable   Water   Wire   International  

Friday, 28 August 2009

Fitch Rates Hilton Head Island, South Carolina's GO Refunding Bonds 'AA'; Outlook Stable (Business Wire)

Tags: AA   Bonds   Business   Carolina   Fitch   Go   Head   Hilton   Island   Outlook   RATES   Rates   South   South   Stable   Wire   FX Foreign Exchange Currencies  

Monday, 17 August 2009

Sea Island Co. restructures loan with Synovus

Tags: Co   CO   Island   Sea   Synovus   General  

Monday, 10 August 2009

Regions Bank gets control of Treasure Island Tennis & Yacht Club

Tags: Bank   Bank   Club   Island   Regions   Taxes  

Friday, 03 July 2009

Fitch Upgrades Staten Island Univ Hospital, NY, Bonds to 'BB+'; Outlook Revised to Stable (Business Wire)

Tags: BB   Bonds   Business   Fitch   Island   NY   Outlook   Revised   Stable   Upgrades   Wire   FX Foreign Exchange Currencies  

Wednesday, 01 July 2009

Fitch to Rate Rhode Island Student Loan Auth Student Loan Program Revs 2009 Sr Ser A; Presale Issued (Business Wire)

Tags: Business   Fitch   Island   Issued   Loan   Program   Rate   SR   Sr   Wire   Bonds and Rates  

Thursday, 18 June 2009

Fitch Rates $150MM Rhode Island Econ Devel Corp Historic Structures Rev Bonds 'A+'; Outlook Negative (Business Wire)

Tags: Bonds   Business   Corp   Fitch   Island   Negative   Outlook   RATES   Rates   Wire   International  

Friday, 05 June 2009

International Bancshares floats Tiki Island marina

Tags: Bancshares   Bancshares   International   Island   Taxes  

Thursday, 21 May 2009

Sea Island loan slams Synovus

Tags: Island   Sea   Synovus   General  

Saturday, 09 May 2009
Latest News
Recently updated