mid2

Huntsman Eyes China Chemical Plant Purchases: Report

Tags: Chemical   China   China   Eyes   Huntsman   Plant   Purchases   Report   Report   FX Foreign Exchange Currencies  

Wednesday, 09 September 2009
More...

Huntsman Gay gets in the game with $1.1B

Tags: Gay   Huntsman   Investing  

Monday, 17 August 2009
More...

Huntsman Gay Global closes $1.1B fund

Tags: Gay   Global   Global   GLOBAL   Huntsman   General  

Thursday, 16 July 2009
More...

Huntsman Gay Global Capital Closes $1.1 Billion Private Equity Fund (Business Wire)

Tags: Billion   Business   Capital   Closes   Equity   Fund   Gay   GLOBAL   Global   Global   Huntsman   Private   Wire   Taxes  

Wednesday, 15 July 2009
More...

Obama picks Republican Gov. Huntsman as China envoy

Tags: China   China   Gov   Huntsman   Obama   Republican   Investing  

Friday, 15 May 2009
More...

Huntsman: Utah energy policy to transform lives (AP)

Tags: AP   Huntsman   Utah   FX Foreign Exchange Currencies  

Monday, 16 March 2009
More...

Huntsman locks in final piece of Hexion settlement

Tags: Huntsman   Commodities  

Sunday, 04 January 2009
More...

Huntsman and Apollo Terminate Deal

Tags: Apollo   Deal   Huntsman   International  

Friday, 12 December 2008
More...

Hexion shareholders raise money for Huntsman deal (AP)

Tags: AP   Huntsman   International  

Friday, 24 October 2008
More...

More pain for Apollo Management: paying $540 milliont to Huntsman (HUN)

Tags: Apollo   Huntsman   Management   More   International  

Thursday, 09 October 2008
More...
Latest News
Recently updated