mid2

Electricity price claims from independents await reality jolt

Tags: Electricity   General  

Thursday, 05 August 2010
More...

Saudi Electricity Company Sukuk III - Offering Circular

Tags: Company   Electricity   III   Offering   Offering   Saudi   Saudi   Sukuk   Stocks and Options  

Tuesday, 04 May 2010
More...

North Africa: Meeting Examines Ways of Further Integrating Maghreb and European Electricity Markets

Tags: Africa   Africa   Electricity   European   Examines   Further   Markets   Meeting   North   Ways   Bonds and Rates  

Monday, 12 April 2010
More...

Economics of Carbon Capture Disclosed for Coal-Fired Electricity Generation (Business Wire)

Tags: Business   Coal   Disclosed   Electricity   Fired   Wire   Mutual Funds and ETFs  

Tuesday, 05 January 2010
More...

PECO Completes Second of Four Electricity Purchases to Serve Customers Beginning January 1, 2011 (Business Wire)

Tags: Business   Completes   Customers   Electricity   Four   January   Purchases   Second   Serve   Wire   Taxes  

Tuesday, 20 October 2009
More...

Electricity wholesaler borrows $100M for upgrades (AP)

Tags: AP   Electricity   Stocks and Options  

Wednesday, 19 August 2009
More...

Electricity prices fall sharply -- will your bill go down?

Tags: Electricity   International  

Wednesday, 12 August 2009
More...

PECO Completes First Electricity Purchases to Serve Customers Beginning Jan. 1, 2011 (Business Wire)

Tags: Business   Completes   Customers   Electricity   First   Jan   Purchases   Serve   Wire   Taxes  

Wednesday, 15 July 2009
More...

IDT Energy Strikes Deal with BP to Supply Electricity and Gas (Business Wire)

Tags: BP   Business   Deal   Electricity   Energy   Energy   Gas   Strikes   Supply   Wire   Taxes  

Thursday, 02 July 2009
More...

Saudi Electricity Signs Finance Agreement

Tags: Electricity   Finance   Saudi   Saudi   Signs   Commodities  

Friday, 19 June 2009
More...
Latest News
Recently updated