mid2

Dubal's 2009 profit climbs to Dh1.1b

Tags: Dh   DUBAL   International  

Thursday, 25 March 2010
More...

Dubal maintains focus on Europe for strategic growth

Tags: DUBAL   Europe   Bonds and Rates  

Saturday, 06 March 2010
More...

Dubal to introduce innovative metal technology at TMS 2010

Tags: AT   DUBAL   Taxes  

Tuesday, 23 February 2010
More...

DUBAL introduces Innovative Technology at TMS 2010

Tags: AT   DUBAL   Technology   Stocks and Options  

Monday, 22 February 2010
More...

Dubal Output Sets Record In 2009

Tags: DUBAL   In   Output   Record   Sets   Investing  

Tuesday, 02 February 2010
More...

Dubal celebrates 30 years of industrial progress

Tags: DUBAL   Taxes  

Saturday, 21 November 2009
More...

Dubal on track to meet output target, expansion plans

Tags: DUBAL   Commodities  

Monday, 14 September 2009
More...

GE Energy and DUBAL sign Long-Term Service Agreement to Help Reduce Cost of Aluminum Production

Tags: Aluminum   COST   Cost   DUBAL   Energy   Energy   GE   Help   Long   Production   Reduce   Service   Term   Taxes  

Thursday, 03 September 2009
More...

Dubal And DP World Sign New Four-Year Contract

Tags: And   DP   DUBAL   Four   Sign   World   World   Year   FX Foreign Exchange Currencies  

Wednesday, 01 July 2009
More...

Dubal still interested in Saudi smelter project

Tags: DUBAL   Saudi   Saudi   Investing  

Sunday, 07 June 2009
More...
Latest News
Recently updated