mid2

Damas Losses Mount To Dh1.9 Billion

Tags: Billion   Damas   Dh   Losses   Mount   To   To   TO   General  

Friday, 06 August 2010
More...

Damas International Limited extends standstill agreement with bank lenders

Tags: Damas   International   Limited   General  

Tuesday, 03 August 2010
More...

Damas: Expects Debt Standstill Extension Within Weeks

Tags: Damas   DEBT   Expects   Extension   Standstill   Weeks   Within   General  

Sunday, 25 July 2010
More...

Damas International Limited - Appointment of Abdullah Brothers as Advisors

Tags: Advisors   Appointment   Brothers   Damas   International   Limited   Taxes  

Wednesday, 16 June 2010
More...

Former WGC officer named Damas CEO

Tags: CEO   Damas   Former   WGC   Taxes  

Wednesday, 02 June 2010
More...

Damas Announces Appointment of new Chief Executive Officer

Tags: Announces   Appointment   Chief   Damas   Executive   Officer   Investing  

Monday, 31 May 2010
More...

Damas Faces A Dh114.7M Case

Tags: Case   Damas   Dh   Faces   Commodities  

Friday, 21 May 2010
More...

Damas International Limited - Information regarding legal claim filed

Tags: Damas   Information   International   Limited   Taxes  

Thursday, 20 May 2010
More...

Damas: Trying To Recover Money Owed By Abdullah Bros

Tags: By   Damas   Money   Recover   TO   To   To   Trying   Commodities  

Wednesday, 12 May 2010
More...

DIFC Court Says Damas Case Under Its Jurisdiction

Tags: Case   Court   Damas   Says   Under   Taxes  

Tuesday, 20 April 2010
More...
Latest News
Recently updated