mid2

Providence Equity Said to Seek $8 Billion for Buyouts

Tags: Billion   Buyouts   Equity   Providence   Said   Seek   General  

Thursday, 05 August 2010
More...

Providence Equity Said to Seek $8 Billion for Leveraged Buyouts

Tags: Billion   Buyouts   Equity   Leveraged   Providence   Said   Seek   General  

Wednesday, 04 August 2010
More...

Buffett Touts Economy as Berkshire Seeks Buyouts (Update2)

Tags: Berkshire   Buffett   Buyouts   Economy   Seeks   UPDATE   Update   Stocks and Options  

Tuesday, 04 May 2010
More...

Buyouts lift stocks to highest level since Jan. (AP)

Tags: AP   Buyouts   Jan   General  

Tuesday, 02 March 2010
More...

Ford Offers Buyouts to All UAW Workers

Tags: ALL   Buyouts   Ford   Workers   FX Foreign Exchange Currencies  

Thursday, 24 December 2009
More...

U.S. Postal Service Seeks 30,000 Job Cuts Via Buyouts

Tags: Buyouts   Cuts   Cuts   Job   Seeks   Service   Via   Investing  

Friday, 28 August 2009
More...

U.S. Drafting Rules to Spur PE Bank Buyouts: Report

Tags: Bank   Bank   Buyouts   PE   Report   Report   Rules   Spur   FX Foreign Exchange Currencies  

Thursday, 18 June 2009
More...

Chrysler Offering Buyouts to Union Workers

Tags: Buyouts   Chrysler   Offering   Offering   Union   Union   Workers   Investing  

Friday, 17 April 2009
More...

Toyota Offers Buyouts to U.S. Workers

Tags: Buyouts   Toyota   Workers   General  

Tuesday, 17 February 2009
More...

Toyota to Cut Hours, Offers Buyouts to U.S. Workers

Tags: Buyouts   Cut   Hours   Toyota   Workers   Mutual Funds and ETFs  

Friday, 13 February 2009
More...
Latest News
Recently updated