mid2

KKR, Bain Selling NXP Shares at 25% Less Than Paid in Buyout

Tags: AT   Bain   Buyout   KKR   Less   NXP   Paid   Selling   Shares   Than   General  

Thursday, 05 August 2010
More...

South Africa: Delisting Looms as a.b.e. Shareholders Get R200 Million Buyout Offer

Tags: Africa   Africa   Buyout   Delisting   Looms   Million   Offer   Shareholders   South   South   General  

Wednesday, 04 August 2010
More...

Panasonic Said to Plan Sanyo, Electric Works Buyout

Tags: Buyout   Electric   Panasonic   Plan   Said   Sanyo   Works   General  

Thursday, 29 July 2010
More...

Khazanah Offers S$3.5 Billion in Parkway Buyout

Tags: Billion   Buyout   Khazanah   Parkway   General  

Monday, 26 July 2010
More...

Lazard Said to Hire Bank of America’s Hasiotis for Buyout M&A

Tags: America   Bank   Bank   Buyout   Hasiotis   Hire   Said   General  

Wednesday, 21 July 2010
More...

BSkyB Rejects $12 Billion News Corp Buyout Proposal

Tags: Billion   Buyout   Corp   News   Proposal   Rejects   Stocks and Options  

Friday, 18 June 2010
More...

BSkyB Rejects $11.6 Billion News Corp Buyout Proposal

Tags: Billion   Buyout   Corp   News   Proposal   Rejects   Taxes  

Tuesday, 15 June 2010
More...

House Passes Jobs Legislation Raising Taxes for Buyout Managers

Tags: Buyout   House   Jobs   Managers   Passes   Raising   Taxes   Investing  

Saturday, 29 May 2010
More...

Beware of Buyout Firms Bearing IPOs

Tags: Beware   Buyout   Firms   IPOs   Mutual Funds and ETFs  

Sunday, 23 May 2010
More...

Calpers Looking to Win More Buyout Fee Cuts

Tags: Buyout   CalPERS   Cuts   Cuts   Fee   Looking   More   Win   Bonds and Rates  

Saturday, 01 May 2010
More...
Latest News
Recently updated