mid2

AstraZeneca Doubles Buyback as Brilinta Shines

Tags: AstraZeneca   Brilinta   Buyback   Doubles   Shines   General  

Thursday, 29 July 2010
More...

Bunge Approves $700M Buyback Plan

Tags: Approves   Buyback   Plan   Mutual Funds and ETFs  

Wednesday, 09 June 2010
More...

American Physicians Service Group, Inc. Declares Seventh Annual Common Stock Dividend; Announces Expansion of Stock Buyback Plan and Results of Annual Shareholder Meeting

Tags: American   Announces   Annual   Buyback   Common   Declares   Dividend   Dividend   Expansion   Group   INC   Inc   Meeting   Physicians   Plan   Results   Service   Shareholder   Stock   Taxes  

Monday, 07 June 2010
More...

Wal-Mart Sets $15 Billion Buyback

Tags: Billion   Buyback   Mart   Sets   Wal   Investing  

Sunday, 06 June 2010
More...

Legg Mason Rises on Share Buyback Plans, Cost Cutting (Update2)

Tags: Buyback   COST   Cost   Cutting   Legg   Mason   Plans   Rises   Share   UPDATE   Update   International  

Tuesday, 11 May 2010
More...

Thermo Fisher Scientific Lifted By $700M Buyback Plan

Tags: Buyback   By   Lifted   Plan   Investing  

Tuesday, 20 April 2010
More...

Dollar Tree Rises on Buyback Announcement

Tags: Announcement   Buyback   Dollar   Dollar   Rises   Tree   Taxes  

Sunday, 21 March 2010
More...

Applied Materials Authorizes $2B Buyback and 16.7% Dividend Increase

Tags: Applied   Buyback   Dividend   Dividend   Increase   Materials   FX Foreign Exchange Currencies  

Monday, 08 March 2010
More...

McAfee Rises on Q4 Earnings and Buyback Plan

Tags: Buyback   Earnings   McAfee   Plan   Rises   Stocks and Options  

Thursday, 11 February 2010
More...

HP Triples Stock Buyback Plan, Profit Up 14 Percent

Tags: Buyback   HP   Percent   Plan   Profit   Profit   Stock   Triples   UP   Investing  

Thursday, 26 November 2009
More...
Latest News
Recently updated