mid2

Will Covington-based Ashland Inc.'s acquisition of Hercules still happen?

Tags: Ashland   Hercules   INC   Inc   Taxes  

Thursday, 13 November 2008
More...

Ashland plots its evolution into more global operation

Tags: Ashland   General  

Monday, 11 February 2008
More...

Barclays adds to Ashland holdings

Tags: Ashland   Barclays   General  

Wednesday, 06 February 2008
More...

Ashland's value is hard to ignore

Tags: Ashland   General  

Monday, 04 February 2008
More...

Ashland renews Covington lease with Corporex

Tags: Ashland   General  

Thursday, 08 November 2007
More...

British firm takes 11 percent stake in Ashland

Tags: Ashland   British   General  

Wednesday, 12 September 2007
More...

U.K. firm takes 11 percent stake in Ashland

Tags: Ashland   General  

Tuesday, 11 September 2007
More...

Ashland expands with $3.2bn niche chemicals buy

Tags: Ashland   General  

Monday, 06 June 2011
More...

Ashland expands with $3.2bn niche chemicals buy

Tags: Ashland   General  

Sunday, 05 June 2011
More...

Ashland expands with $3.2bn niche chemicals buy

Tags: Ashland   General  

Saturday, 04 June 2011
More...
Latest News
Recently updated