mid2

API shows smaller-than-expected inventory draw (at MarketWatch)

Tags: API   MarketWatch   General  

Wednesday, 21 July 2010
More...

Oil prices rise after API data show large crude supply drop (CNNMoney.com)

Tags: API   CNNMoney   Oil   Investing  

Thursday, 03 June 2010
More...

API reports increase in oil stocks (at MarketWatch)

Tags: API   Marketwatch   MarketWatch   Investing  

Tuesday, 25 May 2010
More...

Futures Movers: Oil futures rebound after API supply data (at MarketWatch)

Tags: API   Futures   Marketwatch   MarketWatch   Movers   Oil   Taxes  

Friday, 21 May 2010
More...

Crude oil futures slip further after API data (at MarketWatch)

Tags: API   Crude   MarketWatch   Marketwatch   International  

Tuesday, 11 May 2010
More...

API Top Of The Healthcare Pile

Tags: API   Healthcare   Of   Top   Stocks and Options  

Thursday, 06 May 2010
More...

Futures Movers: Stronger dollar, API data on inventories hit oil (at MarketWatch)

Tags: API   Futures   Marketwatch   MarketWatch   Movers   Stronger   Investing  

Wednesday, 24 March 2010
More...

Crude oil rises after API supply report (at MarketWatch)

Tags: API   Crude   Marketwatch   MarketWatch   Commodities  

Tuesday, 16 March 2010
More...

Futures Movers: Crude-oil futures lower; API reports stock surge (at MarketWatch)

Tags: API   Crude   Futures   Marketwatch   MarketWatch   Movers   Investing  

Monday, 08 March 2010
More...

Oil dips in Asian trade as traders spooked by API data

Tags: API   Asian   Oil   Taxes  

Monday, 15 February 2010
More...
Latest News
Recently updated