mid2

European Stocks Climb on Economy, Earnings; Adidas, Akzo Rally

Tags: Adidas   Akzo   Climb   Climb   Earnings   Economy   European   Stocks   Stocks   General  

Friday, 23 July 2010
More...

European Stocks Advance; Adidas, Volvo, Akzo Nobel Lead Gains

Tags: Adidas   Akzo   European   Gains   Lead   Stocks   Stocks   Volvo   Investing  

Tuesday, 20 April 2010
More...

Akzo postpones €1.6bn share buy-back

Tags: Akzo   Investing  

Thursday, 02 October 2008
More...

Akzo Nobel cuts 3,500 jobs

Tags: Akzo   Investing  

Monday, 29 September 2008
More...

ICI opens books to Akzo after raised $16.3 bln bid

Tags: Akzo   ICI   General  

Monday, 06 August 2007
More...

Akzo shareholder stirs rebellion on ICI

Tags: Akzo   ICI   General  

Wednesday, 01 August 2007
More...

ICI rejects improved $16 bln Akzo bid, talks continue

Tags: Akzo   ICI   General  

Monday, 30 July 2007
More...

ICI rejects $14.2 bln Akzo Nobel bid approach

Tags: Akzo   ICI   General  

Monday, 18 June 2007
More...

Akzo Nobel Establishes New Chemical Plants in East China

Tags: Akzo   Chemical   China   China   East   General  

Friday, 25 May 2007
More...

Schering-Plough buys Akzo's Organon for $14.5 bln

Tags: Akzo   General  

Monday, 12 March 2007
More...
Latest News
Recently updated