mid2

Aabar Holders Approve Exchange Delisting, Move To Private Company

Tags: Aabar   Approve   Company   Delisting   Move   Private   TO   To   To   General  

Tuesday, 24 August 2010
More...

Aabar Holders Approve Exchange Delisting, Move To Private Company

Tags: Aabar   Approve   Company   Delisting   Move   Private   TO   To   To   General  

Tuesday, 17 August 2010
More...

Aabar directed to ask Ipic to modify bid offer

Tags: Aabar   Ipic   General  

Sunday, 25 July 2010
More...

Aabar Places Microfinance Investment

Tags: Aabar   Investment   Microfinance   Places   General  

Friday, 16 July 2010
More...

Aabar's capital up by Dh912 million on bonus shares, convertible bonds

Tags: Aabar   Dh   Taxes  

Tuesday, 15 June 2010
More...

Aabar Investments takes dive

Tags: Aabar   Investments   Mutual Funds and ETFs  

Friday, 11 June 2010
More...

Gulf Arab Shares Decline on Oil, U.S. Growth Risk; Aabar Falls

Tags: Aabar   Arab   Decline   Falls   Growth   Gulf   Oil   Risk   Shares   International  

Saturday, 05 June 2010
More...

Aabar profit tops Dh1.5b as investments pay off

Tags: Aabar   Dh   Commodities  

Friday, 28 May 2010
More...

Aabar board agrees to issue Dh1.5b bonds to IPIC

Tags: Aabar   Dh   Ipic   Commodities  

Friday, 21 May 2010
More...

Nod For Aabar Bonds Sale

Tags: Aabar   Bonds   For   Sale   Stocks and Options  

Tuesday, 04 May 2010
More...
Latest News
Recently updated